Holiday Shipping Schedule

  • We will not be able to ship packages on the days listed below. 
  • In addition, our normal business hours are Monday through Friday 8 am - 4 pm EST.
  • We do not ship packages on Saturday.
  • Our order cutoff time for products that ship same day is 1:30 pm EST
  • The holidays listed below are the days that both our Customer Service department and our shipping department will be closed.
  • Please allow yourself time to plan around these holidays and expect an additional 1-2 days delay in shipments arriving.

2018 Holidays

  • Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
  • Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
  • Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 Veterans Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day