Back

Welcome to LifelinePetSupplies.com - "Their Little Lives In Our Hands"

Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nurser

Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nurser
Customer Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ships tomorrow if ordered in the next 21 hours and 59 minutes!

Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nursers

0.5ml Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nurser * Ships by: Jan 29, 2020

$3.95
  • Buy 6 for $3.50 each and save 12%
  • Buy 12 for $3.00 each and save 25%
Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nursers

1ml Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nurser * Ships by: Jan 29, 2020

$3.95
  • Buy 6 for $3.50 each and save 12%
  • Buy 12 for $2.95 each and save 26%
Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nursers

3ml Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nurser * Ships by: Jan 29, 2020

$4.95
  • Buy 6 for $4.50 each and save 10%
  • Buy 12 for $3.95 each and save 21%
Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nursers

5ml Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nurser * Ships by: Jan 29, 2020

$5.50
  • Buy 6 for $4.95 each and save 10%
  • Buy 12 for $4.50 each and save 19%
Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nursers

10ml Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nurser * Ships by: Jan 29, 2020

$5.95
  • Buy 6 for $5.50 each and save 8%
  • Buy 12 for $4.95 each and save 17%
Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nursers

20ml Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nurser * Ships by: Jan 29, 2020

$6.95
  • Buy 6 for $6.50 each and save 7%
  • Buy 12 for $5.95 each and save 15%
Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nursers

35ml Extended Premade Hole Puppy Kitten Small Animal Bottle Feeding Syringe Nurser * Ships by: Jan 29, 2020

$7.95
  • Buy 6 for $7.50 each and save 6%
  • Buy 12 for $6.95 each and save 13%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Good quality
Good quality
Customer Rating
Review by Paco / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Awesome product
Ordered these because I bottle feed kittens and thought it would work better on newborns - it did and they are great! Do as the company suggests and put clear tape over graduations and they will not rub off.
Customer Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 6/25/2019)
Awesome product
The 5ml works great on 3+ week old kittens. I ordered 3ml and the 5ml and they both work great! So much easier for me than a kitten bottle.
Customer Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 6/25/2019)
Best Bottles I have tried
I was bottle feeding a litter of 6 and was struggling with the other bottles I bought. These nipples were soooo much easier. My only complaint is the number rubbed off really fast, but I didn't really need them.
Customer Rating
Review by Sharol / (Posted on 4/4/2019)
10cc/ml Extended Nipple Nurser
We used these syringes to raise our orphaned kittens and they are by far the best we used after trying tons of others. A little bit pricey but you really do get what you pay for.
Customer Rating
Review by Wyatt / (Posted on 8/16/2017)
10cc/ml Extended Nipple Nurser
Perfect for what I needed.
Customer Rating
Review by Gayla / (Posted on 6/26/2017)
5cc/ml Extended Nipple Nurser
I haven't needed to use these nursers yet, though I believe that when I need them, they should work great :) Fast service, great price, very pleased, will order again. Thanks!
Customer Rating
Review by Tiahna / (Posted on 1/19/2017)
3cc/ml Extended Nipple Nurser
Good product
Customer Rating
Review by Joan / (Posted on 1/13/2017)
3cc/ml Extended Nipple Nurser
It was a life saver for my puppies when mom's milk didn't come in for two days. Great product.
Customer Rating
Review by Leone L. / (Posted on 4/7/2016)
5cc/ml Extended Nipple Nurser
I have yet to use it. Just wanted to have one on hand just to be prepared. I love your products though. Have several of the other nursers and have used them when I have a pup that doesn't nurse well. Have also recommended these nursers to several other breeders .
Customer Rating
Review by Sharon B. / (Posted on 10/16/2015)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register