Follow Us on Social Media!
Back

"Their Little Lives In Our Hands"

Rcom Large Pet Curadle

Rcom Large Pet Curadle

Regular Price: $1,329.00

Special Price $1,129.00

Customer Rating
21 Review(s)

Availability: Please note: The Rcom Pet Curadle ships directly from the manufacturer and will require a signature upon delivery. This item is only eligible to be shipped to the United States & Canada

Order today, and this will ship on or before: Today

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Product & Above and Beyond Customer Service
I needed this ICU immediately for my sick kitten. Jake was extremely helpful and reassured me I would get it Next Day shipping as I had selected. This item and other items I ordered arrived promptly. I am highly satisfied and thankful for all of his help and keeping me posted on the shipping process. Thank You!
Customer Rating
Review by Karen A. / (Posted on 6/2/2018)
Large RCOM Brooder
Beautiful new piece of equipment. Great Customer service. Thanks Lifeline Pet Supplies!
Customer Rating
Review by Herman I. / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
Haven't used them yet but
Haven't used them yet but your service is outstanding!
Customer Rating
Review by Cindy P. / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
ICU pet brooder
Absolutely love it ! Amazing customer service super fast shipping on everything easy set up ! My pups are thriving :raised_hands::skin-tone-2::raised_hands::skin-tone-2::raised_hands::skin-tone-2:
Customer Rating
Review by Sierra G. / (Posted on 5/8/2018)
Class A Service!
We purchased an incubator for new born puppies, and we had a malfunction. Our request for service was a most positive experience. Our call was answered and Jake made a diagnosis on the problem, sent a replacement circuit board. It arrived the next day and he then talked thru the installation. Problem solved. Being from the old school I found service that isn't found in the market place as it should be. Jake is a class business man that knows his product lines, and extends quality service to his customers.
Customer Rating
Review by Jim B. / (Posted on 4/25/2018)
Best investment
This product is great. Shipped quickly. Super support from Lifeline team. Easy to set up and get running.
Customer Rating
Review by Paula M. / (Posted on 4/18/2018)
Great and lifesaving incubator
I am extremely happy with this ICU. It is a stable, safe, temperature controlled environment for my new born pups. Easy to access and clean. Runs non stop without issue and is easy to adjust.
Customer Rating
Review by Gary B. / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
Paula m
Love this unit and this company. The unit is everything and more than I had expected. Easy to use and set up. Kittens love it. Don’t know why I didn’t purchase 20 years ago
Customer Rating
Review by Paula m. / (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Bottle brush
Love it
Customer Rating
Review by Mary K. / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Large ICU Brooder/oxygen concentrator
This is such a wonderful incubator. My babies thrived and were so safe in this. It is roomy and very easy to use and maintain. It arrived quickly and I would recommend this to anyone looking for an incubator - thumbs up!
Customer Rating
Review by Lori C. / (Posted on 3/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Book an appointment using SetMore