Back

Welcome to LifelinePetSupplies.com - "Their Little Lives In Our Hands"

Rcom Large Pet Curadle

Rcom Large Pet Curadle

Regular Price: $1,329.00

Special Price $1,079.00

Customer Rating
33 Review(s)

Availability: Please note: The Rcom Pet Curadle ships directly from the manufacturer and will require a signature upon delivery. This item is only eligible to be shipped to the lower 48 U.S. States & Canada

Ships Monday, February 24 if ordered in the next 2 days, 8 hours and 10 minutes!

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 33

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
A must have for fostering
This is an excellent way to give neonatal kittens the best chance to thrive. Very easy to set up, clean & the display is easily used/read. Lifeline pet supplies is just a phone call/email away. The instructions that came with CURADLE along with the emailed instructions were very easy to understand. I also watched the video. It’s a quick must watch.
Customer Rating
Review by Cathy / (Posted on 2/20/2020)
This is a MUST GRAB IF YOU BREEDING EXOTICS
Delivery was on time! The best icu out!
Customer Rating
Review by Martell / (Posted on 2/19/2020)
EXCELLENT
Arrived fast on time!!! & everything works great! Good investment
Customer Rating
Review by Martell / (Posted on 2/13/2020)
Best Company to do business with!
OMG I almost had a heart attack, received the incubator and had to pick up puppies. I had forgotten the manual and on a HOLIDAY Jake got back to me (and his wife, lol)
Thanks so much, puppies are doing well ONLY because they had one of your products!! Katherine
Customer Rating
Review by Katherine / (Posted on 1/21/2020)
A must have for neonates
This incubator has it all and is a lifesaver when dealing with neonate kittens. I love how easy it is to connect humidity, oxygen, and nebulization. It is easy to set temperature and change it if needed. I recommend this to anyone in rescue that is dealing with neonates. The size is perfect for those larger litters and would be perfect for puppies. It is easy to clean and maintain. Would be great for wildlife rehabbers as well for those babies that need a bit more care.
Customer Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 1/20/2020)
Great
Received it quick, haven’t used it yet
Customer Rating
Review by Ned / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
Arrived!!!
My order arrived on time, and well packaged. I received detailed instructions via email explaining the “do’s” and “don’ts” once it arrives. I would recommend paying attention to what is included, because there are a lot of other times that can be ordered for the machine for neb treatments, O2, etc.
Customer Rating
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 1/6/2020)
Love it!
I got this when I picked up foster kittens and they we’re all struggling. After 24 hours in their new incubator they started to improve quickly. I believe this saved their lives and I couldn’t be more happy. I highly recommend it for anyone with infant kittens.
Customer Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 11/7/2019)
Excellent product
Extremely happy with all of my purchases customer service was incredible I could not ask for better service. I was in a hurry to get my order and it was all here next day right on time.
Customer Rating
Review by Kris / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
Excellent design and construction, easy to use
This is the second RCom purchase we have made, and we are very, very pleased with the product. We work with orphaned and injured wild animals, and not only does the unit come up to temperature quickly, but it is simple to use. Wild birds create difficult cleaning, but the hard plastic tray still comes clean from bird urates. The sliding door removes easily for cleaning as well. So far we have used the incubators for critical care for small raptors, songbirds, shorebirds, and now for infant cottontails and squirrels. We anticipate adding more of these units in the future.
Customer Rating
Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 9/16/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register