Follow Us on Social Media!
Back

"Their Little Lives In Our Hands"

Rcom Large Pet Curadle

Rcom Large Pet Curadle

Regular Price: $1,329.00

Special Price $1,079.00

Customer Rating
26 Review(s)

Availability: Please note: The Rcom Pet Curadle ships directly from the manufacturer and will require a signature upon delivery. This item is only eligible to be shipped to the United States & Canada

Order today, and this will ship by: Monday, November 25

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love it!
I got this when I picked up foster kittens and they we’re all struggling. After 24 hours in their new incubator they started to improve quickly. I believe this saved their lives and I couldn’t be more happy. I highly recommend it for anyone with infant kittens.
Customer Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 11/7/2019)
Excellent product
Extremely happy with all of my purchases customer service was incredible I could not ask for better service. I was in a hurry to get my order and it was all here next day right on time.
Customer Rating
Review by Kris / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
Excellent design and construction, easy to use
This is the second RCom purchase we have made, and we are very, very pleased with the product. We work with orphaned and injured wild animals, and not only does the unit come up to temperature quickly, but it is simple to use. Wild birds create difficult cleaning, but the hard plastic tray still comes clean from bird urates. The sliding door removes easily for cleaning as well. So far we have used the incubators for critical care for small raptors, songbirds, shorebirds, and now for infant cottontails and squirrels. We anticipate adding more of these units in the future.
Customer Rating
Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 9/16/2019)
Great Product & Great Customer Service
Love this incubator for our rescues special needs puppies! You can control their environment and connect oxygen and/or a nebulizer. Lifeline Pet Supplies communication and customer service are fantastic too! Great product and a great place to buy! WIN-WIN
Customer Rating
Review by Jodi / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Excellent unit, even better service
Fantastic unit that has already helped saved the lives of six neonatal kittens. Very easy to set up and have running about 15 minutes after receipt. Only thing better than the unit is the service our rescue received from Lifeline! Customer service was very helpful providing assistance and answering questions. Instructions with the device are pretty clear but buy with confidence knowing Lifeline is happy to help if you run into any trouble.
Customer Rating
Review by Marilyn / (Posted on 8/24/2019)
Great Product & Above and Beyond Customer Service
I needed this ICU immediately for my sick kitten. Jake was extremely helpful and reassured me I would get it Next Day shipping as I had selected. This item and other items I ordered arrived promptly. I am highly satisfied and thankful for all of his help and keeping me posted on the shipping process. Thank You!
Customer Rating
Review by Karen A. / (Posted on 6/2/2018)
Large RCOM Brooder
Beautiful new piece of equipment. Great Customer service. Thanks Lifeline Pet Supplies!
Customer Rating
Review by Herman I. / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
Haven't used them yet but
Haven't used them yet but your service is outstanding!
Customer Rating
Review by Cindy P. / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
ICU pet brooder
Absolutely love it ! Amazing customer service super fast shipping on everything easy set up ! My pups are thriving :raised_hands::skin-tone-2::raised_hands::skin-tone-2::raised_hands::skin-tone-2:
Customer Rating
Review by Sierra G. / (Posted on 5/8/2018)
Class A Service!
We purchased an incubator for new born puppies, and we had a malfunction. Our request for service was a most positive experience. Our call was answered and Jake made a diagnosis on the problem, sent a replacement circuit board. It arrived the next day and he then talked thru the installation. Problem solved. Being from the old school I found service that isn't found in the market place as it should be. Jake is a class business man that knows his product lines, and extends quality service to his customers.
Customer Rating
Review by Jim B. / (Posted on 4/25/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register