Save $50 Off any incubator or oxygen concentrator plus Free Shipping (U.S. 48) - This weekend only!
Back

"Their Little Lives In Our Hands"

Rcom Large Pet Curadle Icu Package

Rcom Large Pet Curadle Icu Package
What's this?
Customer Rating
25 Review(s)

Availability: Please note: The Rcom Pet Curadle ships directly from the manufacturer and will require a signature upon delivery. This item is only eligible to be shipped to the United States & Canada

Order today, and this will ship on or before: Today

Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Rcom Large Pet Curadle * Please note: The Rcom Pet Curadle ships directly from the manufacturer and will require a signature upon delivery. This item is only eligible to be shipped to the United States & Canada

$1,329.00
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Respironics EverFlo Oxygen Concentrator (*Certified Reconditioned w/1 year Warranty) * Ships by: Today

$499.00
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Omron Ultra Quiet Nebulizer Pump * Ships by: Today

$49.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Rcom Pet Brooder Curadle Replacement Filters * Ships by: Jul 23, 2019

$16.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

LIGHT BROWN 3-PLY PAW PRINT PAD/MAT 24X36 * OUT OF STOCK

Out of stock

$13.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

LIGHT BROWN 3-PLY PAW PRINT PAD/MAT 19.5X24.5 * Ships by: Today

$10.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Oxygen Tubing Adapter * Ships by: Today

$4.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Nebulizer Adapter * Ships by: Today

$6.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Rcom Build Rack for stacking two Rcom Pet Curadle Units * Ships by: Jul 23, 2019

$68.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Oxygen Tubing 7ft * Ships by: Today

$6.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Oxygen Tubing 25ft * Ships by: Today

$12.95
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Basic Oxygen Tubing
Great price on tubing.
Customer Rating
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Great Nebulizer
Quiet nebulizer that allows fosters to provide additional help to sick kittens. Functions well as an accessory for the large Pet curadle.
Customer Rating
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Basic Filter
Not much to say - great deal on 3 pack of filters.
Customer Rating
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Good Adapter
Adapter works to connect nebulizer to the pet curadle.
Customer Rating
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Excellent Incubator for sick neonatal kittens
The large pet curadle is an exceptional product for sick neonatal kittens. Keeps the kittens toasty warm and in an environment that is properly hydrated. The optional nebulizer and oxygen concentrator allows fosters to provide additional care to fragile sick kittens.
Customer Rating
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Great Product & Above and Beyond Customer Service
I needed this ICU immediately for my sick kitten. Jake was extremely helpful and reassured me I would get it Next Day shipping as I had selected. This item and other items I ordered arrived promptly. I am highly satisfied and thankful for all of his help and keeping me posted on the shipping process. Thank You!
Customer Rating
Review by Karen A. / (Posted on 6/2/2018)
Large RCOM Brooder
Beautiful new piece of equipment. Great Customer service. Thanks Lifeline Pet Supplies!
Customer Rating
Review by Herman I. / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
Haven't used them yet but
Haven't used them yet but your service is outstanding!
Customer Rating
Review by Cindy P. / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
ICU pet brooder
Absolutely love it ! Amazing customer service super fast shipping on everything easy set up ! My pups are thriving :raised_hands::skin-tone-2::raised_hands::skin-tone-2::raised_hands::skin-tone-2:
Customer Rating
Review by Sierra G. / (Posted on 5/8/2018)
Class A Service!
We purchased an incubator for new born puppies, and we had a malfunction. Our request for service was a most positive experience. Our call was answered and Jake made a diagnosis on the problem, sent a replacement circuit board. It arrived the next day and he then talked thru the installation. Problem solved. Being from the old school I found service that isn't found in the market place as it should be. Jake is a class business man that knows his product lines, and extends quality service to his customers.
Customer Rating
Review by Jim B. / (Posted on 4/25/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register