Phone support unavailable 9/23/19 - 9/24-19. Please email us or use the support ticket system.
Back

"Their Little Lives In Our Hands"

Rcom Large Pet Curadle Icu Package

Rcom Large Pet Curadle Icu Package
What's this?
Customer Rating
28 Review(s)

Availability: Please note: The Rcom Pet Curadle ships directly from the manufacturer and will require a signature upon delivery. This item is only eligible to be shipped to the United States & Canada

Order today, and this will ship on or before: Tuesday, September 24

Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Rcom Large Pet Curadle * Please note: The Rcom Pet Curadle ships directly from the manufacturer and will require a signature upon delivery. This item is only eligible to be shipped to the United States & Canada

Regular Price: $1,329.00

Special Price $1,079.00

Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Respironics EverFlo Oxygen Concentrator (*Certified Reconditioned w/1 year Warranty) * On Backorder

$499.00
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Omron Ultra Quiet Nebulizer Pump * OUT OF STOCK

Out of stock

$49.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Rcom Pet Brooder Curadle Replacement Filters * Ships by: Sep 24, 2019

$12.00
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

LIGHT BROWN 3-PLY PAW PRINT PAD/MAT 24X36 * Ships by: Sep 23, 2019

$13.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

LIGHT BROWN 3-PLY PAW PRINT PAD/MAT 19.5X24.5 * Ships by: Sep 23, 2019

$10.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Oxygen Tubing Adapter * Ships by: Sep 23, 2019

$4.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Nebulizer Adapter * Ships by: Sep 23, 2019

$6.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Rcom Build Rack for stacking two Rcom Pet Curadle Units * Ships by: Sep 24, 2019

$68.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Oxygen Tubing 7ft * Ships by: Sep 23, 2019

$6.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Oxygen Tubing 25ft * Ships by: Sep 23, 2019

$12.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Rescue One-Step Disinfectant Cleaner & Deodorizer Wipes, 6x7 inch (160 Wipes) * Ships by: Sep 23, 2019

$32.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

LennyShield Odor Eliminator Extender Spray - 8oz spray bottle * Ships by: Sep 23, 2019

$14.95
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Frenchie approved!
I couldn’t be happier with this Incubator unit. It’s an amazing piece of equipment with many great features, and was easy to use and understand. I was nervous about spending the amount but it’s worth every penny. My litter of French Bulldogs are now 4 weeks and 1 day and I have to say this was the easiest litter I ever whelped. Very satisfied with this Incubator.
Customer Rating
Review by Leslie / (Posted on 8/6/2019)
Great Piece
Another great feature about this unit was how easy it was to add the adapters for the oxygen contractor and the nebulizer.
Customer Rating
Review by Leslie / (Posted on 8/6/2019)
Great piece
I love how all the pieces for the unit fit perfectly. Amazing unit. Great attachments.
Customer Rating
Review by Leslie / (Posted on 8/6/2019)
Basic Oxygen Tubing
Great price on tubing.
Customer Rating
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Great Nebulizer
Quiet nebulizer that allows fosters to provide additional help to sick kittens. Functions well as an accessory for the large Pet curadle.
Customer Rating
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Basic Filter
Not much to say - great deal on 3 pack of filters.
Customer Rating
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Good Adapter
Adapter works to connect nebulizer to the pet curadle.
Customer Rating
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Excellent Incubator for sick neonatal kittens
The large pet curadle is an exceptional product for sick neonatal kittens. Keeps the kittens toasty warm and in an environment that is properly hydrated. The optional nebulizer and oxygen concentrator allows fosters to provide additional care to fragile sick kittens.
Customer Rating
Review by Diane / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Great Product & Above and Beyond Customer Service
I needed this ICU immediately for my sick kitten. Jake was extremely helpful and reassured me I would get it Next Day shipping as I had selected. This item and other items I ordered arrived promptly. I am highly satisfied and thankful for all of his help and keeping me posted on the shipping process. Thank You!
Customer Rating
Review by Karen A. / (Posted on 6/2/2018)
Large RCOM Brooder
Beautiful new piece of equipment. Great Customer service. Thanks Lifeline Pet Supplies!
Customer Rating
Review by Herman I. / (Posted on 5/19/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register