Follow Us on Social Media!
Back

"Their Little Lives In Our Hands"

Rcom Small Pet Curadle Package

Rcom Small Pet Curadle Package
What's this?
Customer Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: Please note: The Rcom Pet Curadle ships directly from the manufacturer and will require a signature upon delivery. This item is only eligible to be shipped to the United States & Canada

Order today, and this will ship by: Monday, November 25

Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Rcom Small Pet Curadle * Please note: The Rcom Pet Curadle ships directly from the manufacturer and will require a signature upon delivery. This item is only eligible to be shipped to the United States & Canada (Expected: Dec 31, 2019)

Out of stock

Regular Price: $1,099.00

Special Price $899.00

Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Respironics EverFlo Oxygen Concentrator (*Certified Reconditioned w/1 year Warranty) * On Backorder

$499.00
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Omron Ultra Quiet Nebulizer Pump * Ships by: Nov 25, 2019

$49.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Rcom Pet Brooder Curadle Replacement Filters * Ships by: Nov 26, 2019

$12.00
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

LIGHT BROWN 3-PLY PAW PRINT PAD/MAT 16.5X19.5 * Ships by: Nov 25, 2019

$7.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

LIGHT BROWN 3-PLY PAW PRINT PAD/MAT 24X36 * Ships by: Nov 25, 2019

$13.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Oxygen Tubing Adapter * Ships by: Nov 25, 2019

$4.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Nebulizer Adapter * Ships by: Nov 25, 2019

$6.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Rcom Build Rack for stacking two Rcom Pet Curadle Units * Ships by: Nov 26, 2019

$68.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Oxygen Tubing 7ft * Ships by: Nov 25, 2019

$6.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Oxygen Tubing 25ft * Ships by: Nov 25, 2019

$12.95
Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

Rescue One-Step Disinfectant Cleaner & Deodorizer Wipes, 6x7 inch (160 Wipes) * Ships by: Nov 25, 2019

Regular Price: $32.95

Special Price $24.95

Rcom Large Pet Curadle Package Incubator Icu for puppies kittens pets

LennyShield Odor Eliminator Extender Spray - 8oz spray bottle * Ships by: Nov 25, 2019

$14.95
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
7ft O2 tubing
Arrived quickly and works well.
Customer Rating
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Curadle filters
Arrived quickly. These filters are super easy to clean and replace.
Customer Rating
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Concentrator
I purchased the concentrator to go with my small incubator set up. It arrived quickly and was packaged nicely. I have used the unit several times. Instructions for set up and use are easy to understand. The unit is fairly quiet to run and if power goes out, the alarm goes off. I am very happy with my purchase.
Customer Rating
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
3 ply mat
I purchased these pads to go in my small incubator unit. The arrived quickly. The pads fit pretty well in the unit. I used them with litters of newborn kittens and they worked well. I am very happy with my purchase.
Customer Rating
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
O2 adapter
Arrived quickly and works well.
Customer Rating
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Nebulizer adapter
Arrived quickly and works well.
Customer Rating
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Small Pet Curadle
We are involved in kitten rescue and purchased the small incubator set up. It shipped fast and was packaged nicely. We have used this unit on several litters and it has been a blessing. It is lightweight and easy to keep clean. It is quite and I love the big clear window on the door.
Instructions are easy to understand and the controls are easy to work. I have used this unit with a concentrator and it was easy to set up. This unit easily fits a litter of small kittens. If you require room for a momma and babies, the larger unit would be best. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Customer Rating
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Great company to work with
I am so impressed with lifeline pet supplies, they have been great to work with, provide so much information regarding their products on their website, much more than the owners manuals provide. My brand new curadle arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I do cat and kitten rescue, I haven't used it yet but I am happy to be prepared for when it is needed. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from Lifeline Pet Supplies again.
Customer Rating
Review by Evette / (Posted on 2/5/2019)
fits perfectly
I haven't used it yet, but everything hooked up easily and looks like it will do the job
Customer Rating
Review by Evette / (Posted on 2/5/2019)
works with my nebulizer
I already had a nebulizer I was hooking up to a homemade nebulizer box, this connection fit perfectly and will really simplify my life when I get neonatal rescue kittens that come in with upper respiratory infections
Customer Rating
Review by Evette / (Posted on 2/5/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register