Back

Welcome to LifelinePetSupplies.com - "Their Little Lives In Our Hands"

Lifeline Pet Supplies Puppy Kitten Pet Incubator Icu

Lifeline Pet Supplies Puppy Kitten Pet Incubator Icu
$449.00
Customer Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: Please note: This item is only eligible to be shipped to the United States & Canada. As of 1/21/20 we are running 2 business days processing for this incubator.

Ships tomorrow if ordered in the next 1 hour and 43 minutes!

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I have ordered several
I have ordered several of these for fosters who care for neonatal kittens. Kitten season hasn't hit yet but it looks like these should do the job and if anything goes wrong, replacement parts are easy to replace and affordable. LifeLine Pet Supplies is fabulous to work with!
Customer Rating
Review by Evette / (Posted on 1/25/2020)
Lifesaver!
I foster kittens for my local shelter. I purchased the large Rcom incubator a year ago after loosing over a dozen kittens within a 3 month period. The large incubator has truly been a lifesaver. I recently started working and wanted a smaller, portable incubator to take to work with me and this unit fit the bill. It's perfect for keeping kittens warm in my chilly office, is quiet, and doesn't take up a lot of space. I've convinced the shelter they need to buy one of these units before kittens season hits us.
Customer Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 1/14/2020)
Finally an affordable incubator
I ordered a couple of these for the neonate kittens we rescue. They both arrived in great shape, haven't used them yet but did turn them on to check and make sure they worked. All seems good, they should be a lifesaver when kittens start arriving. It is so nice to see an incubator that we can afford to place with the fosters who care for these fragile babies.
Customer Rating
Review by Evette / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Always top notch
I’m so blessed to have found this company! They lives they help save are precious !
Customer Rating
Review by Ivar’s / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
Love this company
This company is the best! They always answer my questions and their shipping is wonderful!
Customer Rating
Review by Ivar’s / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
Blessed
Such a wonderful company. Ivar’s feels so blessed to have found this company.
Customer Rating
Review by Ivar’s / (Posted on 11/4/2019)
Exceptional quality unit. Comes with easy to follow instructions. Love all the adaptations available. Quiet, works as well, actually better than the product description
Exceptional quality unit. It comes with easy to follow instructions. I love all the adaptations available. Quiet, works as well, actually better than the product description! Read more...
Customer Rating
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 11/3/2019)
Fabulous
Lifesaver! Great quality
Customer Rating
Review by Breanne / (Posted on 10/31/2019)
It's awesome!!
Very happy with incubator. Easy to use, a life-saver - literally!
Customer Rating
Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 10/31/2019)
Fantastic
Great products. I have ordered several for fellow AKC members. Lifesavers
Customer Rating
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 10/10/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register