Follow Us on Social Media!
Back

"Their Little Lives In Our Hands"

Lifeline Pet Supplies Puppy Kitten Pet Incubator Icu

Lifeline Pet Supplies Puppy Kitten Pet Incubator Icu
$449.00
Customer Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: Please note: This item is only eligible to be shipped to the United States & Canada. We are currently running a 2 business day processing time for incubator orders.

Order today, and this will ship by: Tuesday, November 26

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Blessed
Such a wonderful company. Ivar’s feels so blessed to have found this company.
Customer Rating
Review by Ivar’s / (Posted on 11/4/2019)
Exceptional quality unit. Comes with easy to follow instructions. Love all the adaptations available. Quiet, works as well, actually better than the product description
Exceptional quality unit. It comes with easy to follow instructions. I love all the adaptations available. Quiet, works as well, actually better than the product description! Read more...
Customer Rating
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 11/3/2019)
Fabulous
Lifesaver! Great quality
Customer Rating
Review by Breanne / (Posted on 10/31/2019)
It's awesome!!
Very happy with incubator. Easy to use, a life-saver - literally!
Customer Rating
Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 10/31/2019)
Fantastic
Great products. I have ordered several for fellow AKC members. Lifesavers
Customer Rating
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 10/10/2019)
Saving lives
Ivar’s is so thankful for this company and for working so closely with us to provide lifesaving Incubators to area rescues! So many lives saved and so many volunteers who may breathe a bit easier.
Customer Rating
Review by Ivar’s / (Posted on 9/27/2019)
Neonatal Kittens
Love this product! Keeping neonatal kittens warm is a challenge. Having an incubator I can trust is essential for rescue work.
Customer Rating
Review by Karen / (Posted on 9/23/2019)
So fast!
Arrived super quick! Haven’t used it just yet but it’s very well made. Thank you
Customer Rating
Review by Breanne / (Posted on 9/10/2019)
Life saver
These are a must for breeders. Have ordered 3 now in a months time for fellow breeders and they love them. Will be ordering more for other AKC members. Thanks
Customer Rating
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Great Incubator
We received the incubator and it was a lot nicer and larger then I thought it would be. Definitely a need for a dog breeder. It keeps puppies perfectly warm.
Customer Rating
Review by Andre / (Posted on 6/24/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register