Back

Welcome to LifelinePetSupplies.com - "Their Little Lives In Our Hands"

Lifeline Pet Supplies Puppy Kitten Pet Incubator Icu with Digital Humidity

Lifeline Pet Supplies Puppy Kitten Pet Incubator Icu with Digital Humidity
$599.00
Customer Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: Please note: This item is only eligible to be shipped to the United States & Canada. As of 1/21/20 we are running 2 business days processing for this incubator.

Ships Thursday, January 30 if ordered in the next 23 hours and 9 minutes!

Only 3 left

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Excellent Service
Service and products are great! Would highly recommend
Customer Rating
Review by Al / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
I am, so far, very happy with the purchase
I just bought this incubator a week ago to have it ready for our upcoming litters of puppies. I hope it will help us in the future to save any puppy in distress. I am just sorry I didn't find it already a few years ago. It was very easy to assemble and the support from the company, during my research, was excellent.
Customer Rating
Review by Mila / (Posted on 1/13/2020)
First ICU unit
It was packaged very well, The company was very helpful answering my questions before my purchase, The unit is a little bigger than I expected but that's okay.. It was pretty easy to set up and while I do not have any neonatal kittens right now ( thank God it's only Jan) I did turn it on to make sure everything worked. It said to turn it on an hour before you want to add kittens, it only took about 15 mins for it to reach the preset temp of 89. The unit is pretty quite as well, which is a plus for sure. I bought the one with heat and the humidifier just to make my life easier. I feel like this will travel well, I run a dental office so the babies have to travel every day. It is light enough to be able to do that I think. So, so far I am super happy and will update my review after I have been able to use it.
Customer Rating
Review by Purrincess Kitten Rescue / (Posted on 1/11/2020)
Excellent service!
Service is excellent and I would highly recommend Lifeline Pet Supplies as the place to go for items they provide!
Customer Rating
Review by Al / (Posted on 12/30/2019)
Neonatal Coordinator
Great customer service, very quick responses and quick delivery.
Customer Rating
Review by Teri / (Posted on 12/5/2019)
Perfect for my French Bulldog newborn puppies!
Great consistent products reliable good quality perfect for my French Bulldog newborn puppies!
Customer Rating
Review by Rodolfo / (Posted on 11/13/2019)
Really important to have for my kittens
The incubator was fairly easy to assemble. It is a perfect size for tiny kittens. I found it necessary to keep them warm in their neonatal state. Nothing else does that reliably. The vets warn you not to use a heating pad because of "hot spots" and wires. Nothing else provides a constant steady heat (and humidity). I was impressed with this product....Read More
Customer Rating
Review by PATRICIA / (Posted on 10/22/2019)
Great incubator for vet office
I ordered this incubator a few weeks ago and it works great! We do a lot of reproduction work at our office and our last incubator didn't keep the puppies as warm as this one. I love being able to control the humidifier which is much more efficient and professional than hanging a damp rag in the incubator (we had to hang a rag with the last one). The owner of the company is a pleasure to speak to, answered all of my questions, and stands behind his product. Very happy to recommend it.
Customer Rating
Review by Sheri / (Posted on 9/21/2019)
Amazing product
We raise French bulldogs and we are amazed at this incubator and humidity system! It works amazingly and I love that I can take it in the car for the trip home and no the babies are still the perfect temp. I definitely recommend this product! I would give it 10 stars if I could!
Customer Rating
Review by Jenna / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Foster for newborn kittens
Very easy to set, precision temperature control. Ease of portability as I brought it back and forth to work with me for 2 wks. First residents were 3 -5 wk old kittens critically ill weighing in at 5.6 oz total body weight. They could not regulate their temperatures on their own. Heating pad was not enough. Placed in the incubator given glucose and treated for coccidia with in 24 hours they were all sitting up and trying to eat. They remained in incubator for almost 2 wks. I struggled with regulating humidity, but nothing that interferes with their care in anyway. Did not have to set up oxygen or nebulizer, but did set them up on trial run and worked fine. Cost effective, obtainable to rescues with out spending thousands and it works great! Recommend to anyone looking for a lightweight and portable unit. Buy it with out oxygen if that added cost is daunting. I saved three kittens and never needed oxygen for them.
Customer Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 9/8/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register